Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Counseling | Criminal Justice | Loyola Institute for Ministry | Political Science | School of Mass Communication | School of Nursing | Sociology

Chair

Loyola University New Orleans Department of Sociology - Marcus Kondkar

Marcus M. Kondkar

Associate Professor

237 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2572

kondkar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Joy David

Joy David

Office Manager

235 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3228

jdavid@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Full-Time Faculty

George E. Capowich

George E. Capowich

Associate Professor

241 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3126

capowich@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University New Orleans Department of Sociology - Anthony E. Ladd

Anthony E. Ladd

Professor

243 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3640

aladd@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Carol Ann MacGregor

Assistant Professor

238 Monroe Hall

504-865-2571

camacgre@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Luis Miron

University Professor

242 Monroe Hall

504-865-2574

lmiron@loyno.edi

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University New Orleans Department of Sociology - Angela Parham

Angel Adams Parham

Associate Professor

240 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3581

aaparham@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University New Orleans Department of Sociology - Jaita Talukdar

Jaita Talukdar

Associate Professor

239 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2128

jtalukda@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lydia Voigt

Reverend Joseph H. Fichter, S.J., Distinguished Professor

304 Marquette Hall

504-865-2573

voigt@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Part-Time Faculty

Visiting Assistant Professor Liv Newman

Liv Newman

Instructor

301F Monroe Library

(504) 864-7045

lknewman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now