Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Counseling | Criminal Justice | Loyola Institute for Ministry | Political Science | School of Mass Communication | School of Nursing | Sociology

Chair

Peter Burns College of Social Sciences and Department of Political Science

Peter Burns

Chair and Professor

273 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2299

pburns@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Wendy L. Porche

Wendy L. Porche

Assistant to the Chair

283 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2298

wporche@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Full-Time Faculty

Natasha Bingham

Assistant Professor

281 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2794

nbingham@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Department of Political Science Sean Cain

Sean Cain

Assistant Professor

272 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3580

scain@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Philip Dynia is the chair of the Department of Political Science.

Philip A. Dynia

Associate Professor

276 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2561

dynia@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Young Soo Kim

Assistant Professor

279 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2492

yskim@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Gerardo Lopez

Professor and Associate Director for Research/Loyola Institute for Quality and Equity in Education

270 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2350

lopezg@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Emeriti Faculty

Give Now